A huge collection of 3400+ free website templates JAR theme com WP themes and more at the biggest community-driven free web design site
Home / Nysc News / NYSC Batch ‘A’ 2017 Senate Approved Mobilization List Of All Institution

NYSC Batch ‘A’ 2017 Senate Approved Mobilization List Of All Institution

National Youth Service Corps NYSC Batch A 2017 Senate Approved List Of All Institution 

NYSC Batch A 2017

The National Youth Service Corps wishes to inform all 2017 batch A Prospective Corps Members (PCMs) that they can now check the senate approved mobilization list for their various institutions online.

Verification And Registration Procedure

Follow the instructions below to complete your verification and registration exercise;

  • Visit the NYSC registration portal @ http://portal.nysc.org.ng/nysc1/VerifySenateLists
  • Select your Institution (i.e School you graduated from),
  • Enter your Matriculation Number and Surname in the spaces provided,
  • Select your date of birth,
  • Click the SEARCH button to access the mobilization list.

NOTE: Uploading of names is still going on and will end on Wednesday, 19th April 2017. If you don’t see your name now, probably your school is yet to upload it.

Prospective corps members are to contact their school for any issues concerning the upload.
All prospective corps members who paid for the online registration during the previous NYSC batch Mobilization process but were not mobilized need not to pay again.

‘Registration for Remobilization’ is required only for corps members that have been mobilized in a previous NYSC batch but absconded from service.

List Of Schools Who Have Successfully Upload Their NYSC Batch A 2017

1. Tai-Solarin University [TASUED] 2. University Of Calabar [UNICAL] 3. University Of Abuja [UNIABUJA] 4. Federal University Of Agriculture Abeokuta [FUNAAB] 5. University Of Nigeria, Nsukka [UNN] 6. Abia State Polytechnic [ABIAPOLY] 7. Obafemi Awolowo University [OAU] 8. Federal Poly Bauchi [BAUCHI POLY] 9. Lagos State Polytechnic [LASPOTECH] 10. Ekiti State University [EKSU] 11. University Of Nsukka [UNN] 12. Delta state Polytechnic,Oghara otefe [DELTA POLY] 13. Federal Polytechnic Ado [ADOPOLY] 14. Delta State University [DELSU] 15. Benue State University [BSU] 16. University Of Maidugiri [UNIMAID] 17. University Of Porthacourt [UNIPORT] 18. Benson Idahosa University [BIU] 19. Modibbo Adama University of Technology YOLA [MAUTECH] 20. Nasarawa State University, Keffi [NSUK] 21. Kaduna State Polytechnic [KADUNAPOLY] 22. Bowen University, Iwo [BOWEN] 23. Kogi State University [KSU] 24. Obafemi Awolowo University [OAU] 25. Federal University Of Technology Owerri [FUTO] 26. Umaru Musa Yaradua University [UMYU] 27. Cross River University Of Technology [CRUTECH] 28. Abai State Polytechnic Abia [ABIAPOLY] 29. Adamawa State University, Mubi-Nigeria [ADSU] 30. Federal Polytechnic Nasarawa [NASARAWAPOLY] 31. Benson Idahosa University [BIU] 32. Afe Babalola University [ABUAD] 33. Federal Polytechnic Idah [IDAHPOLY] 34. Olabisi Onabanjo University, [OOU] 35. Gombe State University [GOMSU] 36. Imo State University [IMSU] 37. Novena University [NOVENAUNI] 38. Moshood Abiola Polytechnic [MAPOLY] 39. Michael Okpara University Of Agriculture [MOUAU] 40. Gateway Polytechnic [GATEWAYPOLY] 41. Tansian University [TANSIAN UNI] 42. Osisatech Poly, Enugu [OSUSTECHPOLY] 43. University Of Ibadan [UNIBADAN] 44. The Polytechnic Ibadan [IBADANPOLY] 45. University of Port Harcourt, [UNIPORT] 46. Nuhu Bamalli Polytechnic, Zaria [NUBAPOLY] 47. Crawford University [CRAWFORD UNI] 48. Federal University Of Technology Yola [FUTYOLA] 49. Tai Solarin University [TASUED] 50. University Of Calabar [UNICAL] 51. Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University [COOU] 52. Enugu State University [ESUT] 53. Heritage Polytechnic [HERITAGE POLY] 54. University Of Abuja [UNIABUJA] 55. Kaduna Polytechnic [KADUNAPOLY] 56. Sokoto State Polytechnic [SSP] 57. University Of Nigeria, Nsukka [UNN] 58. Ebonyi State University [EBSU] 59. Osun State University [UNIOSUN] 60. Adekunle Ajasin University [AAU] 61. Federal University Of Petroleum Resources [FUPRE] 62. Federal Polytechnic Nekede [NEKEDEPOLY] 63. Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka [UNIZIK] 64. Auchi Polytechnic [AUCHIPOLY] 65. Federal Poly Bauchi [BAUCHIPOLY] 66. Federal University Oye-Ekit [FUOYE] 67. University Of Lagos [UNILAG] 68. University Of Benin [UNIBEN] 69. Igbinedion University
70. University Of Ibadan [UNIBADAN] 71. Lagos State Polytechnic [LAGOSPOLY] 72. University Of Maiduguri [UNIMAID] 73. Usman Danfodio University Sokoto [UDUSOK] 74. Ajayi Crowther University [ACU] 75. Babcock University [BABCOCK UNI] 76. University Of Ilorin [UNILORIN] 77. Kwara State University [KWASU] 78. Madonna University [MADONNA] 79. Federal University Of Wukari [FUWUKARI] 80. Federal University Of Technology Minna [FUTMINNA]

This page /list will be updated as more information come in from other schools,
However You can also Contribute by commenting Below if your school has also released their list and we didn’t update it here.

Join Over 10.000+ Visitors Who Are Receiving Latest Post & Update On Jamb, Post Utme, Scholarships, Admission Status, Waec, Neco, Nabteb E.T.C
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

About Osinbajo


  1. pls wot of lasu list

  2. pls federal poly oko is not found here does that mean they have not uploaded?

Leave a Reply to ogbo Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *